Solar Panel Installation in Santa Cruz County, California

In 1769 the Spanish explorer Don Gaspar de Portola discovered the land area which is now known as the City of Santa Cruz. When he came upon the beautiful flowing river, he named it San Lorenzo in honor of Saint Lawrence.

Call 1 (408) 478-4048 For a Free Quote in Santa Cruz County!

Twenty-two years later, in 1791, Father Fermin de Lasuen established a mission at Santa Cruz, the twelfth mission to be founded in California. Solar Trusted adapts a no pressure sales approach, along with our promise to deliver a high quality solar panel installation in Santa Cruz County.

We Install Solar Panels in These Cities of Santa Cruz County, California

Santa Cruz, CA, Boulder Creek, CA, Brookdale, CA, Capitola, CA, Opal Cliffs, CA, Rio Del Mar, CA, Scotts Valley, CA, Watsonville, CA

Call 1 (408) 478-4048 For a Free Quote!

  • Amesti
  • Aptos
  • Ben Lomond
  • Camp Evers
  • Colache Town
  • Corralitos
  • Davenport
  • Day Valley
  • Freedom
  • Glenwood
  • Interlaken
  • Johnston Corner
  • Live Oak
  • Lompico
  • Paradise Park
  • Pasatiempo
  • Port Watsonville
  • Redwood Grove
  • Redwood Lodge
  • Seabright
  • Soquel
  • Swanton
  • Twin Lakes

Don't Want to Call Us?

Send Message

Send Us Message Instead
Tap to Call Now!